๐Kontrakt vedrorende levering af analyseudstyr til blodgas (syre/base- maling)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Kontrakt vedrorende levering af analyseudstyr til blodgas (syre/base- maling).
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ฐ Region Syddanmark, Medicoteknik for an amount of DKK 28,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-08-18 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ฐ Region Syddanmark, Medicoteknik Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-08-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRegion Syddanmark (RSD) har indgaet kontrakt pa levering af blodgas-losninger til maling af blodgas (syre/base maling). Kontrakten omfatter aktuelt levering af 8 analyseudstyr til Odense Universitetshospital Svendborg samt lobende udskiftning og opgradering af RSD's ovrige analyseudstyr leveret af samme leverandor. Kontrakten omfatter tillige lobende levering af proprietaerer forbrugsartikler og utensilier samt service og support. Kontraktens lobetid vil vaere 4 ar.Awards
This award was granted to Radiometer Danmark by Region Syddanmark, Medicoteknik for an amount of DKK 28,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-08-14. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ฐ Radiometer Danmark | DKK 28,000,000 | 2018-08-14 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Region Syddanmark, Medicoteknik to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-80fb0777-522f-4428-97d2-07f8e016031b-award-1Publication date2018-08-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-08-14CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

