Want to know more about EUC Nord - Udbud af vagt og sikkerhed 2010.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘EUC Nord - Udbud af vagt og sikkerhed 2010.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase EUC Nord - Udbud af vagt og sikkerhed 2010.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ EUC Nord for an amount of DKK 503,696 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-01-29 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ EUC Nord Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-01-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOvennaevnte udbud af vagt og sikkerhed gennemfores af Servicemaegleren A/S pa vegne af EUC Nord.Opgaven omfatter udforelse af vaegteropgaver - herunder sikring af dore og vinduer - hos EUC Nord pa folgende adresser:-- Hestkaervej 30, Hjorring.-- M. P. Kofoeds Vej 10, Hjorring.-- J. H. Jensens Vej 3, Hjorring.-- Ringvejen 226, Hjorring.-- Bredfald 4, Hjorring.-- Hvidevold 2B/2C, Hjorring.-- Knivholtvej 18, Frederikshavn.-- Hanbaekvej 50, Frederikshavn (option).Opgaven er ikke opdelt i delaftaler.

Awards

This award was granted to Dansikring A/S by EUC Nord for an amount of DKK 503,696. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2011-01-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Dansikring A/SDKK 503,6962011-01-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity EUC Nord to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-8dc2977c-e81e-4b98-9878-9b4f5d4dacd7-award-1Publication date2011-01-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-01-24CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_restrictedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.