Want to know more about Toila vee- ja kanalisatsioonitorustike rekonstrueerimise ning Toila Lepa tn UVK rajamise ehitustoo? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Toila vee- ja kanalisatsioonitorustike rekonstrueerimise ning Toila Lepa tn UVK rajamise ehitustoo

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Toila vee- ja kanalisatsioonitorustike rekonstrueerimise ning Toila Lepa tn UVK rajamise ehitustoo.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช AKTSIASELTS TOILA V.V. for an amount of EUR 165,019 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-12-15 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช AKTSIASELTS TOILA V.V. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-12-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRiigihanke objektiks on Toila vee- ja kanalisatsioonitorustike rekonstrueerimise (osa 1) ja Toila aleviku Lepa tn uhisveevargi ja -kanalisatsiooni rajamise (osa 2) projekteerimise ja ehitustood ning sellega kaasnevad tood.

Awards

This award was granted to Pipes Building Osaรผhing by AKTSIASELTS TOILA V.V. for an amount of EUR 165,019. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2017-12-15. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช Pipes Building OsaรผhingEUR 165,0192017-12-151

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity AKTSIASELTS TOILA V.V. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-03b467ba-be6c-4710-9d14-9f3eba836a92-award-1Publication date2017-12-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-12-15CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Register of Estonia.