Want to know more about Louna Teedekeskuse Jogeva osakonna Jaama tn. 2 varikatuse ehitus koos platsi kate uuendamisega ja valgustuse ehitusega? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Louna Teedekeskuse Jogeva osakonna Jaama tn. 2 varikatuse ehitus koos platsi kate uuendamisega ja valgustuse ehitusega

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Louna Teedekeskuse Jogeva osakonna Jaama tn. 2 varikatuse ehitus koos platsi kate uuendamisega ja valgustuse ehitusega.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇪 Lõuna Teedekeskus for an amount of EUR 46,949 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-07-08 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇪 Lõuna Teedekeskus Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-07-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLouna Teedekeskuse Jogeva osakonna Jaama tn. 2 varikatuse ehitus koos platsi kate uuendamisega ja valgustuse ehitusega

Awards

This award was granted to Aktsiaselts Vooremaa Teed by Lõuna Teedekeskus for an amount of EUR 46,949. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2009-07-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇪 Aktsiaselts Vooremaa TeedEUR 46,9492009-07-011

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Lõuna Teedekeskus to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-4621c5f0-541e-45cb-adc0-c8a39befcde7-award-1Publication date2009-07-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-07-01CategoriesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsLihthangeStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Register of Estonia.