๐Sisekaitseakadeemia Kase tn peavarava ehitus (hoone - klienditeenindus, voldikvarav, numbrituvastussusteem, vesi, kanal, elekter).
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sisekaitseakadeemia Kase tn peavarava ehitus (hoone - klienditeenindus, voldikvarav, numbrituvastussusteem, vesi, kanal, elekter).
This contract was awarded by ๐ช๐ช Sisekaitseakadeemia for an amount of EUR 154,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-08-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ช๐ช Sisekaitseakadeemia Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-08-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSisekaitseakadeemia Kase tn peavarava ehitus (hoone - klienditeenindus, voldikvarav, numbrituvastussusteem, vesi, kanal, elekter). Vajadusel tuleb saada koik ehitisteatise valjastamiseks vajalikud dokumendid (ehitusprojekt) kooskolastused ning vormistada taotlused. Teostada ehitustood vastavalt koosatud projektile ja hankes loetletud toode kirjeldustele.Awards
This award was granted to StopFire Oร by Sisekaitseakadeemia for an amount of EUR 154,800. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-08-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ช๐ช StopFire Oร | EUR 154,800 | 2022-08-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Sisekaitseakadeemia to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-60de4062-9cd3-477a-992d-627a2b0f21a4-award-1Publication date2022-08-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-08-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

