๐Riigimaantee 5 Parnu-Rakvere-Someru km 172,5-179,22 remondi tehnilise projekti koostamine
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Riigimaantee 5 Parnu-Rakvere-Someru km 172,5-179,22 remondi tehnilise projekti koostamine.
This contract was awarded by ๐ช๐ช Ida Regionaalne Maanteeamet for an amount of EUR 30,467 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-03-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ช๐ช Ida Regionaalne Maanteeamet Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-03-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPohimaanteel 5 Parnu-Rakvere-Someru alates Bauhofi ristmikust kui ristumiseni tugimaanteega 88 Rakvere-Rannapungerja (km 172,5-179,22) teekatte seisukorra parandamise ja liiklusohtlike ristmike umberprojekteerimine. Valgustatud kergliiklustee projekteerimine.Awards
This award was granted to Aktsiaselts Teede Tehnokeskus by Ida Regionaalne Maanteeamet for an amount of EUR 30,467. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2010-04-20. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ช๐ช Aktsiaselts Teede Tehnokeskus | EUR 30,467 | 2010-04-20 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ida Regionaalne Maanteeamet to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-9553ac40-e403-47ec-801e-b72ced421cba-award-1Publication date2010-03-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-04-20CategoriesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsAvatud hankemenetlusStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

