Want to know more about Tamme 7, V-Maarja kortermaja rekonstrueerimine (korduvhange)? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Tamme 7, V-Maarja kortermaja rekonstrueerimine (korduvhange)

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Tamme 7, V-Maarja kortermaja rekonstrueerimine (korduvhange).

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇪 Väike-Maarja vald, Väike-Maarja alevik, Tamme tn 10, Tamme tn 7 korteriühistu for an amount of EUR 695,250 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-01-03 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇪 Väike-Maarja vald, Väike-Maarja alevik, Tamme tn 10, Tamme tn 7 korteriühistu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-01-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHankija korraldab rekonstrueerimise hanke elamu Tamme 7, Vaike-Maarja, Laane-Virumaa piirdetarindite, avataidete, kutte- ja ventilatsiooni- ning vee-, kanalistasiooni- ja soojaveesusteemi ning elektripaigaldise (k.a. paikeseeletrijaama) rekonstrueerimise teostaja leidmiseks

Awards

This award was granted to Aktsiaselts ANTAARES by Väike-Maarja vald, Väike-Maarja alevik, Tamme tn 10, Tamme tn 7 korteriühistu for an amount of EUR 695,250. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-01-03. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇪 Aktsiaselts ANTAARESEUR 695,2502023-01-031

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Väike-Maarja vald, Väike-Maarja alevik, Tamme tn 10, Tamme tn 7 korteriühistu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberEE_ocds-70d2nz-e24fda13-e8e3-42c5-8780-d871a96ced71-award-1Publication date2023-01-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-01-03CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Register of Estonia.