๐Contrat d'entretien des parties communes, manipulation des containers, cantonnage et changement des ampoules des groupes immobiliers des SA d'HLM Phoceenne d'habitations, SA nouvelle d'HLM de Marseill
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contrat d'entretien des parties communes, manipulation des containers, cantonnage et changement des ampoules des groupes immobiliers des SA d'HLM Phoceenne d'habitations, SA nouvelle d'HLM de Marseille et SA d'HLM domicil.
This contract was awarded by ๐ช๐บ SA d'HLM domicil for an amount of EUR 1,808,194 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-02-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ช๐บ SA d'HLM domicil Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-02-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionContrat d'entretien des parties communes, manipulation des containers, cantonnage et changement des ampoules des groupes immobiliers des SA d'HLM Phoceenne d'habtitations, SA nouvelle d'HLM de Marseille et SA d'HLM domicil.Awards
This award was granted to Sophenis by SA d'HLM domicil for an amount of EUR 1,808,194. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-12-02. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Sophenis | EUR 1,808,194 | 2013-12-02 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SA d'HLM domicil to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberEU_ocds-70d2nz-422c62da-cb87-4d7a-b427-f40c7b7d44a4-award-1Publication date2014-02-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-12-02CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

