Want to know more about Kulonfele elelmiszerek beszerzese szallitasi szerzodes kereteben.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Kulonfele elelmiszerek beszerzese szallitasi szerzodes kereteben.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Kulonfele elelmiszerek beszerzese szallitasi szerzodes kereteben.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇺 Zala Megyei Idősek Otthona for an amount of HUF 3,093,583 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-03-28 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇺 Zala Megyei Idősek Otthona Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-03-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSzallitasi keretszerzodes alapjan elelmiszer alapanyagok beszerzese.A Zala Megyei Intezmenyfenntarto Kozpont (jogutod Szocialis es Gyermekvedelmi Foigazgatosag) altal fenntartott intezmenyek reszere az elelmiszer-ellatashoz szukseges I. osztalyu minosegi kovetelmenyeknek megfelelo elelmiszerek szallitasa.

Awards

This award was granted to Sajt-Kalmár Kft. by Zala Megyei Idősek Otthona for an amount of HUF 3,093,583. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-07-08. This is award number 3.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇭🇺 Sajt-Kalmár Kft.HUF 3,093,5832013-07-083

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zala Megyei Idősek Otthona to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberEU_ocds-70d2nz-925240ab-b3d9-43c9-b934-6248c67f0470-award-3Publication date2013-03-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-07-08CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.