Want to know more about EU energy star programme: (lot 1) development and maintenance of the website.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘EU energy star programme: (lot 1) development and maintenance of the website.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase EU energy star programme: (lot 1) development and maintenance of the website.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ European Commission, Directorate-General for Energy for an amount of EUR 158,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-02-03 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ European Commission, Directorate-General for Energy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-02-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe tender aims at covering the development and maintenance of the website starting in January 2015.

Awards

This award was granted to van holsteijn en kemna BV by European Commission, Directorate-General for Energy for an amount of EUR 158,800. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2014-12-05. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ van holsteijn en kemna BVEUR 158,8002014-12-051

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity European Commission, Directorate-General for Energy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberEU_ocds-70d2nz-bf0555d0-f2c7-4140-83cf-0d3841fc19b5-award-1Publication date2015-02-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-12-05CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.