Want to know more about Korjausilmoitus: Kiviainestoimitukset 15.2.2017-31.12.2018.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Korjausilmoitus: Kiviainestoimitukset 15.2.2017-31.12.2018.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Korjausilmoitus: Kiviainestoimitukset 15.2.2017-31.12.2018.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Kuopion kaupunki kuntatekniikkaliikelaitos for an amount of EUR 3,039,692 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-11-17 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Kuopion kaupunki kuntatekniikkaliikelaitos Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-11-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionKuopion kaupunki kuntatekniikkaliikelaitos pyytaa tarjoustanne sora- ja mursketuotteiden toimituksesta vuosille 2017 ja 2018. Kiviaineksia kaytetaan paasaantoisesti kuntatekniikan omajohtoisissa rakentamis- ja kunnossapitotoissa.

Awards

This award was granted to Morenia Oy by Kuopion kaupunki kuntatekniikkaliikelaitos for an amount of EUR 3,039,692. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 9.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Morenia OyEUR 3,039,6929

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Kuopion kaupunki kuntatekniikkaliikelaitos to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFI_ocds-70d2nz-9be48c8b-f6d6-4a9e-a99c-e07c75b65089-award-9Publication date2016-11-17Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.