Want to know more about Dispositif de formations a destination des personnes sous main de justice 2021-2025? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dispositif de formations a destination des personnes sous main de justice 2021-2025

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dispositif de formations a destination des personnes sous main de justice 2021-2025.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 région Bretagne for an amount of EUR 471,875 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-02-26 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 région Bretagne Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-02-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealisation d'actions de formation dans le cadre du dispositif de formations a destination des personnes sous main de justice, dans les etablissements penitentiaires en Bretagne. La consultation est decomposee en 17 lots. Il s'agit d'accords-cadres a bons de commande avec quantites minimales d'achat precisees pour chaque lot en annexe 1 du CCAP. Les caracteristiques techniques de chaque lot sont precisees en annexe 1 du CCTP.

Awards

This award was granted to amisep by région Bretagne for an amount of EUR 471,875. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. This is award number 5.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 amisepEUR 471,8755

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity région Bretagne to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-0acaa733-3b53-4570-b3b3-7fff333d57f7-award-5Publication date2021-02-26Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.