📑Achat et livraison de fournitures de bureau et de papier d'impression pour les chambres de metiers et de l'artisanat de la region Occitanie
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Achat et livraison de fournitures de bureau et de papier d'impression pour les chambres de metiers et de l'artisanat de la region Occitanie.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 CRMA Occitanie Pyrénées — Méditerranée for an amount of EUR 25,060 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-09-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 CRMA Occitanie Pyrénées — Méditerranée Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-09-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAchat et livraison de fournitures de bureau et de papier d'impression pour les chambres de metiers et de l'artisanat de la region Occitanie.Awards
This award was granted to Fiducial by CRMA Occitanie Pyrénées — Méditerranée for an amount of EUR 25,060. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-01-09. This is award number 11.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 11. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Fiducial | EUR 25,060 | 2020-01-09 | 11 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity CRMA Occitanie Pyrénées — Méditerranée to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-0bf3f621-dde4-4299-8faa-49b187677927-award-11Publication date2019-09-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-01-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

