Want to know more about Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la rehabilitation de 100 logements -- 104 boulevard Roger Combe -- quartier Rivet a Brive? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la rehabilitation de 100 logements -- 104 boulevard Roger Combe -- quartier Rivet a Brive

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la rehabilitation de 100 logements -- 104 boulevard Roger Combe -- quartier Rivet a Brive.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Brive Habitat for an amount of EUR 228,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-01-13 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Brive Habitat Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-01-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMission de maitrise d'oeuvre en application des articles L. 2431-3 et R. 2431-21 du code de la commande publique pour la rehabilitation de 100 logements (batiments Ronsard, Lamartine et Chateaubriand) a Brive.

Awards

This award was granted to Archi Made 19 by Brive Habitat for an amount of EUR 228,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-12-16. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Archi Made 19EUR 228,0002019-12-161

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Brive Habitat to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-0e7b46ec-3756-43ee-b8af-8571f5313caf-award-1Publication date2020-01-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-12-16CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.