📑SIDEC -- construction de reseaux d'electricite, d'eclairage public et de communication
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase SIDEC -- construction de reseaux d'electricite, d'eclairage public et de communication.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 SM d'énergies, équipements et communication du Jura for an amount of EUR 60,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-06-05 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 SM d'énergies, équipements et communication du Jura Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-06-05 Contest statusnot reported Description-- la consultation porte sur l'ensemble du territoire du departement du Jura et concerne les travaux d'extension, de renforcement et de depose de reseaux HTA/BT de distribution d'energie electrique; -- d'enfouissement de reseaux electriques et telephoniques; -- de creation, demolition, modification de postes de transformation electrique HTA/BT; -- d'eclairage public; -- d'infrastructure souterraine des reseaux de communication electronique.Awards
This award was granted to SAS SCEB by SM d'énergies, équipements et communication du Jura for an amount of EUR 60,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 SAS SCEB | EUR 60,000,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SM d'énergies, équipements et communication du Jura to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-11e3611e-2f3a-492e-93f7-5196c38cca04-award-1Publication date2020-06-05Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

