📑Marche de travaux d'electrification 2019-2022
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Marche de travaux d'electrification 2019-2022.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Syndicat intercommunal d'énergie 37 for an amount of EUR 3,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-07-11 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Syndicat intercommunal d'énergie 37 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-07-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe present marche concerne la realisation des travaux pour lesquels le SIEIL exerce le role de maitre d'ouvrage des reseaux de distribution publique d'energie electrique, d'eclairage public et de telecommunications sur le territoire de competence du SIEIL.Awards
This award was granted to Bouygues énergie et services centre Touraine/Berry by Syndicat intercommunal d'énergie 37 for an amount of EUR 3,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2019-06-03. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Bouygues énergie et services centre Touraine/Berry | EUR 3,000,000 | 2019-06-03 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Syndicat intercommunal d'énergie 37 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-1298ad2a-1c8a-439f-84e2-cf11469224f7-award-2Publication date2019-07-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-06-03CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

