๐2014g12011780- travaux de rehabilitation (lot 1) et travaux d'execution d'office (lot 2).
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 2014g12011780- travaux de rehabilitation (lot 1) et travaux d'execution d'office (lot 2).
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Ville de Paris for an amount of EUR 3,600,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-08-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Ville de Paris Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-08-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionValeur estimee hors TVA : Fourchette entre 1 050 000 EUR et 3 600 000 EUR. 4) Duree du marche ou dates de debut/d'achevement 5) Informations complementaires sur les lots la duree du marche est de 36 mois (soit 3 ans) a compter du 01/05/2015 ou du lendemain de la date de notification si elle intervient posterieurement a cette date. Cette duree est une duree ferme et ne pourra faire l'objet de reconductions. Lot ndeg 2Awards
This award was granted to SAS SANICOTHERM by Ville de Paris for an amount of EUR 3,600,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท SAS SANICOTHERM | EUR 3,600,000 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville de Paris to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-167b7993-78c5-4bd5-87a4-fc16ef7e40b0-award-2Publication date2015-08-17Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsouvertStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

