📑Equipement en materiels informatique, technique et logiciels pour la Setram.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Equipement en materiels informatique, technique et logiciels pour la Setram.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Le Mans Métropole — Communauté urbaine for an amount of EUR 144,856 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-07-26 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Le Mans Métropole — Communauté urbaine Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-07-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLes variantes ne sont pas autorisees, excepte pour le lot 11 pour lequel les candidats ont l'obligation de repondre a la solution de base et devront faire une proposition pour chacune la variante exigee suivante: -- offre de base: solution hebergee -- variante: solution residente. Une visite obligatoire est prevue, sous peine de rejet de l'offre, pour les lots 10 et 12.Awards
This award was granted to Solstis by Le Mans Métropole — Communauté urbaine for an amount of EUR 144,856. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2017-12-21. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Solstis | EUR 144,856 | 2017-12-21 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Le Mans Métropole — Communauté urbaine to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-29daa1a8-4aa1-4b6d-9d5c-d280c411bcc3-award-5Publication date2017-07-26Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-12-21CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

