📑Accord-cadre de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la gestion de l'accord-cadre pluriannuel de travaux de defense face a la mer sur l'Ile de Noirmoutier
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Accord-cadre de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la gestion de l'accord-cadre pluriannuel de travaux de defense face a la mer sur l'Ile de Noirmoutier.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté de communes de l'Île de Noirmoutier for an amount of EUR 192,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-01-31 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté de communes de l'Île de Noirmoutier Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-01-31 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa consultation concerne la maitrise d'oeuvre pour la gestion de l'accord-cadre pluriannuel de travaux de defense face a la mer sur l'ile de Noirmoutier et l'assistance au Maitre de l'ouvrage pour la realisation de travaux de premiere urgence.Awards
This award was granted to BSM by Communauté de communes de l'Île de Noirmoutier for an amount of EUR 192,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 BSM | EUR 192,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté de communes de l'Île de Noirmoutier to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-3c206cd4-94c6-4a7c-850e-dfe650948a5a-award-1Publication date2022-01-31Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

