Want to know more about 15s0032 Fourniture de luminaires destines au developpement et a la maintenance des installations d'eclairage public pour les Villes de Saint-Nazaire, Trignac et Pornichet en groupement de commande.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘15s0032 Fourniture de luminaires destines au developpement et a la maintenance des installations d'eclairage public pour les Villes de Saint-Nazaire, Trignac et Pornichet en groupement de commande.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase 15s0032 Fourniture de luminaires destines au developpement et a la maintenance des installations d'eclairage public pour les Villes de Saint-Nazaire, Trignac et Pornichet en groupement de commande.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Ville de Trignac for an amount of EUR 11,010 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-06-20 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Ville de Trignac Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-06-20 Contest statusnot reported Description15S0032 Fourniture de luminaires destines au developpement et a la maintenance des installations d'eclairage public pour les villes de Saint-Nazaire, Trignac et Pornichet en groupement de commande. Coordonnateur du groupement: Commune de Saint-Nazaire. Conformement a l'article 77 du code des marches publics, la consultation donnera lieu a un marche a bons de commande dont les prestations seront susceptibles de varier de la maniere suivante: Le marche est decompose en 5 lots definis comme suit: Lot 1 -- eclairages urbains residentiels tendance <<Decoratif>> -- sources SHP -- IM -- IM a bruleur ceramique: Montant annuel minimum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: Sans. Montant annuel maximum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: 90 000. Lot 2 -- eclairages publics fonctionnels -- sources SHP -- IM -- IM a bruleur ceramique: Montant annuel minimum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: Sans. Montant annuel maximum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: 600 000. Lot 3 -- eclairages sportifs et architecturaux -- sources SHP -- IM -- IM a bruleur ceramique: Montant annuel minimum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: Sans. Montant annuel maximum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: 90 000. Lot 4 -- eclairages urbains residentiels tendance <<decoratif>> -- sources LED: Montant annuel minimum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: Sans. Montant annuel maximum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: 180 000. Lot 5 -- eclairages publics fonctionnels -- sources LED: Montant annuel minimum (Ht) pour l'ensemble du groupement: Sans Montant annuel maximum (Ht) pour l'ensemble du groupement: 240 000 Lot 6 -- eclairages sportifs et architecturaux -- sources Led Montant annuel minimum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: Sans. Montant annuel maximum (HT) pour l'ensemble du groupement: 90 000. Les montants par lot et pour chaque entite sont indiques dans le reglement de la consultation.

Awards

This award was granted to Philips Lighting by Ville de Trignac for an amount of EUR 11,010. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2015-10-15. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Philips LightingEUR 11,0102015-10-154

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville de Trignac to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-43938976-11dd-42ea-af5c-0726f6fef7ce-award-4Publication date2015-06-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-10-15CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.