📑Realisation d'un diagnostic des reseaux de collecte assainissement pluvial prealable a la definition d'un programme de travaux sur les secteurs de Quettehou et Saint-Pierre Eglise
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Realisation d'un diagnostic des reseaux de collecte assainissement pluvial prealable a la definition d'un programme de travaux sur les secteurs de Quettehou et Saint-Pierre Eglise.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération du Cotentin for an amount of EUR 361,150 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-10-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération du Cotentin Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-10-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealisation d'un diagnostic des reseaux de collecte assainissement pluvial prealable a la definition d'un programme de travaux sur les secteurs de Quettehou et Saint-Pierre-Eglise.Awards
This award was granted to Artelia Ville & Transport by Communauté d'agglomération du Cotentin for an amount of EUR 361,150. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-01-24. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Artelia Ville & Transport | EUR 361,150 | 2019-01-24 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté d'agglomération du Cotentin to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-49a10d95-13c9-431c-830f-4efcc0d7bb59-award-1Publication date2018-10-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-01-24CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

