📑CONDRIEU <<Grande Rue>> - Construction d'une residence seniors de 57 logements collectifs PLS, de 12 logements collectifs en accession libre et locaux et rehabilitation de 11 logements collectifs PLS
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase CONDRIEU <<Grande Rue>> - Construction d'une residence seniors de 57 logements collectifs PLS, de 12 logements collectifs en accession libre et locaux et rehabilitation de 11 logements collectifs PLS.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Service Maîtrise d'Ouvrage for an amount of EUR 2,844,339 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-04-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Service Maîtrise d'Ouvrage Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-04-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCONDRIEU <<Grande Rue>> -- Construction d'une residence seniors de 57 logements collectifs PLS, de 12 logements collectifs en accession libre et locaux commerciaux et rehabilitation de 11 logements collectifs PLS.Awards
This award was granted to Somaco by Service Maîtrise d'Ouvrage for an amount of EUR 2,844,339. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-07-05. This is award number 17.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 17. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Somaco | EUR 2,844,339 | 2018-07-05 | 17 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Service Maîtrise d'Ouvrage to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-4d84d1f7-0426-435c-b753-1848b901d88b-award-17Publication date2018-04-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-07-05CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

