Want to know more about Appel d'offres pour la realisation de 98 logements collectifs a rennes, ZAC Baud Chardonnet, <<premium>>.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Appel d'offres pour la realisation de 98 logements collectifs a rennes, ZAC Baud Chardonnet, <<premium>>.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Appel d'offres pour la realisation de 98 logements collectifs a rennes, ZAC Baud Chardonnet, <<premium>>.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Espacil Résidences for an amount of EUR 297,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-07-11 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Espacil Résidences Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-07-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAppel d'offres pour la realisation de 98 logements collectifs a Rennes, ZAC Baud Chardonnet, <<premium>>.

Awards

This award was granted to GONI by Espacil Résidences for an amount of EUR 297,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2015-04-09. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇫🇷 GONIEUR 297,0002015-04-094

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Espacil Résidences to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-5614addf-9b67-4860-bcb7-27c3824becd2-award-4Publication date2014-07-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-04-09CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.