Want to know more about Fourniture de liant routier et d'enrobe a froid pour travaux d'entretien? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Fourniture de liant routier et d'enrobe a froid pour travaux d'entretien

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Fourniture de liant routier et d'enrobe a froid pour travaux d'entretien.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Département du Lot for an amount of EUR 638,491 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-03-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Département du Lot Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-03-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFourniture de liant routier et d'enrobe a froid pour travaux d'entretien sur routes departementales, voies communales, et d'interet communautaire gerees par le Departement du Lot, les communautes de communes Cazals-Salviac et Quercy-Bouriane. Consultation passee dans le cadre d'un groupement de commande constitue par convention en date du 13.10.2020 conformement aux articles L. 2113-6 et R. 2332-15 du code de la commande publique.

Awards

This award was granted to C3L by Département du Lot for an amount of EUR 638,491. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 C3LEUR 638,4911

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Département du Lot to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-70115aaf-1db4-474d-8bad-c1802af07889-award-1Publication date2021-03-19Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.