Want to know more about Fourniture de produits laitiers et avicoles pour le Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Fourniture de produits laitiers et avicoles pour le Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Fourniture de produits laitiers et avicoles pour le Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin for an amount of EUR 229,450 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-09-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-09-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLot 1: Beurres et margarines Lot 2: Oeufs Lot 3: Fromages Lot 4: Cremes Lot 5: Fromage blancs et desserts Lot 6: Lait en brique Lot 7: Fromage fondant

Awards

This award was granted to Distralis by Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin for an amount of EUR 229,450. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-11-26. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท DistralisEUR 229,4502012-11-261

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Centre hospitalier public du Cotentin to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-7990a0d8-64f0-4a2a-98be-568a2b07d5c1-award-1Publication date2012-09-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-11-26CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.