๐Missions d'expertise comptable de l'OPCO des services a forte intensite de main d'oeuvre (Detail precise au CCTP)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Missions d'expertise comptable de l'OPCO des services a forte intensite de main d'oeuvre (Detail precise au CCTP).
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Association Fafih for an amount of EUR 427,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-10-18 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Association Fafih Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-10-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMissions d'expertise comptable de l'OPCO des services a forte intensite de main d'oeuvre (Detail precise au CCTP).Awards
This award was granted to NSK by Association Fafih for an amount of EUR 427,500. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท NSK | EUR 427,500 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Association Fafih to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-7b316ea5-b5fc-4644-a637-12f2fc32f151-award-1Publication date2019-10-18Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

