๐Mission de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la rehabilitation de l'ecole elementaire Noue-Caillet et de l'ecole Albert Camus a Bondy.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Mission de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la rehabilitation de l'ecole elementaire Noue-Caillet et de l'ecole Albert Camus a Bondy.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Ville de Bondy for an amount of EUR 340,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-03 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Ville de Bondy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa presente consultation a pour objet la mission de maitrise d'oeuvre pour les deux ecoles elementaires Noue Caillet et Albert Camus, situees au ndeg 34, avenue Jean Moulin a Bondy. Ces deux etablissements font environ 3 000 m2 construits en 1960. Un diagnostic technique de ces batiments a ete realise en 2007 et une etude de programmation en 2011.Awards
This award was granted to Sylvain Mazaba Architectes by Ville de Bondy for an amount of EUR 340,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-01-23. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Sylvain Mazaba Architectes | EUR 340,000 | 2013-01-23 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville de Bondy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-7fa0a580-778d-47f0-af38-f640e6ced6a5-award-1Publication date2012-10-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-01-23CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

