📑Fourniture d'implants de refection de paroi et antiadherentiels, dispositifs pour la parotomie et coelioscopie, agents hemostatiques et d'etancheite, lacs et dispositifs medicaux pour ablathermie
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fourniture d'implants de refection de paroi et antiadherentiels, dispositifs pour la parotomie et coelioscopie, agents hemostatiques et d'etancheite, lacs et dispositifs medicaux pour ablathermie.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Centre hospitalier régional et universitaire de Tours for an amount of EUR 9,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-10-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Centre hospitalier régional et universitaire de Tours Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-10-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFourniture d'implants de refection de paroi et antiadherentiels, dispositifs pour laparotomie et coelioscopie, agents hemostatiques et d'etancheite, lacs et dispositifs medicaux pour ablathermie per-operatoire et per-cutanee et mise a disposition des dispositifs medicaux associes.Awards
This award was granted to 3M France by Centre hospitalier régional et universitaire de Tours for an amount of EUR 9,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 3M France | EUR 9,000,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Centre hospitalier régional et universitaire de Tours to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-890d3423-97dc-4bb8-9b0a-7665013ec990-award-1Publication date2019-10-01Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

