📑Prestations de collecte et de transfert des dechets menagers sur les sept (7) communes de la Collectivite: Allinges, Armoy, Cervens, Draillant, Le Lyaud, Orcier, Perrignier.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Prestations de collecte et de transfert des dechets menagers sur les sept (7) communes de la Collectivite: Allinges, Armoy, Cervens, Draillant, Le Lyaud, Orcier, Perrignier.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté communes Collines du Léman for an amount of EUR 637,035 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-09-06 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté communes Collines du Léman Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-09-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe present marche concerne les prestations de collecte et de transfert des dechets menagers sur les sept (7) communes de la Collectivite: Allinges, Armoy, Cervens, Draillant, Le Lyaud, Orcier, Perrignier. La collecte est a executer sur toutes les voies publiques.Awards
This award was granted to Chablais service propreté by Communauté communes Collines du Léman for an amount of EUR 637,035. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-12-01. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Chablais service propreté | EUR 637,035 | 2016-12-01 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté communes Collines du Léman to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-8ced3d9a-d545-41b5-8549-2291812afc5d-award-1Publication date2016-09-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-12-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

