Want to know more about Construction de 47 logements locatifs et 21 logements en accession sociale ZAC Beauregard-Quince a Rennes.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Construction de 47 logements locatifs et 21 logements en accession sociale ZAC Beauregard-Quince a Rennes.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Construction de 47 logements locatifs et 21 logements en accession sociale ZAC Beauregard-Quince a Rennes.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 OPH Rennes métropole for an amount of EUR 345,312 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-04-02 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 OPH Rennes métropole Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-04-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionConstruction de 47 logements locatifs (tranche no1) et 21 logements en accession sociale (tranche ndeg 2). Projet sur ZAC Beauregard-Quince (amenageur territoires), sur sous-sol commun avec Bouygues immobilier qui realise un programme d'environ 50 logements.

Awards

This award was granted to DIAS by OPH Rennes métropole for an amount of EUR 345,312. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-09-20. This is award number 16.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 16. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇫🇷 DIASEUR 345,3122011-09-2016

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity OPH Rennes métropole to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-8cf1c00a-f7a9-41d8-a94e-81b7af75066b-award-16Publication date2011-04-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-09-20CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.