๐Nettoyage, entretien des locaux et des vitres et plonge au profit du camp de Mourmelon rattache au Groupement de soutien de la base de defense (GSBDD) de Mourmelon/Mailly
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Nettoyage, entretien des locaux et des vitres et plonge au profit du camp de Mourmelon rattache au Groupement de soutien de la base de defense (GSBDD) de Mourmelon/Mailly.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Plate forme achats finances Nord Est for an amount of EUR 1,667,941 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-30 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Plate forme achats finances Nord Est Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNettoyage, entretien des locaux et des vitres et plonge au profit du camp de Mourmelon rattache au GSBDD de Mourmelon/Mailly.Awards
This award was granted to TFN Propretรฉ Est by Plate forme achats finances Nord Est for an amount of EUR 1,667,941. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-06-13. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท TFN Propretรฉ Est | EUR 1,667,941 | 2018-06-13 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Plate forme achats finances Nord Est to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-976bb49e-1d09-412e-a3cb-6eaf99b51688-award-1Publication date2018-06-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-06-13CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

