📑Accord-cadre a marches subsequents relatif a la realisation de prestations de definition et experimentation d'un process d'auto-construction encadree.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Accord-cadre a marches subsequents relatif a la realisation de prestations de definition et experimentation d'un process d'auto-construction encadree.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Commune de Mamoudzou for an amount of EUR 1,020,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-01-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Commune de Mamoudzou Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-01-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCet accord-cadre s'inscrit dans le cadre un programme d'accompagnement a l'auto-construction dans le cadre du programme de renovation urbaine (Pru) du territoire de Kaweni. Le detail des prestations est developpe dans le cahier des clauses techniques particulieres (Cctp). Celles-Ci prennent en compte des objectifs de developpement durable, conformement a l'article 30 de L'Ormp.Awards
This award was granted to M ZE Conseil by Commune de Mamoudzou for an amount of EUR 1,020,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 M ZE Conseil | EUR 1,020,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Commune de Mamoudzou to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-a17f5e41-ea00-4fa0-94a8-e9fda433e5f8-award-1Publication date2017-01-17Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

