📑Acquisition de machines-outils, accessoires, equipements, materiels et outillages pour les ateliers, salles techniques et/ou scientifiques, les laboratoires du centre de formation batiment de Saint-An
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Acquisition de machines-outils, accessoires, equipements, materiels et outillages pour les ateliers, salles techniques et/ou scientifiques, les laboratoires du centre de formation batiment de Saint-Andre.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Chambre de métiers et de l'artisanat for an amount of EUR 35,371 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-05-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Chambre de métiers et de l'artisanat Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-05-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAcquisition de machines-outils, accessoires, equipements, materiels et outillages pour les ateliers, salles techniques et/ou scientifiques, les laboratoires du centre de formation batiment de Saint-Andre.Awards
This award was granted to BMBR SARL by Chambre de métiers et de l'artisanat for an amount of EUR 35,371. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 9.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇷🇪 BMBR SARL | EUR 35,371 | 9 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Chambre de métiers et de l'artisanat to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-a3fc2ae4-ac0c-4d8b-9d77-edeccedd992c-award-9Publication date2013-05-15Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

