📑Rehabilitation et maintenance des infrastructures et voiries sur les sites boises du Departement -- relance de la consultation du 26.9.2017 declaree infructueuse (absence de remise offres)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Rehabilitation et maintenance des infrastructures et voiries sur les sites boises du Departement -- relance de la consultation du 26.9.2017 declaree infructueuse (absence de remise offres).
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Département de la Seine-Maritime for an amount of EUR 539,525 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-01-13 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Département de la Seine-Maritime Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-01-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionReprise, creation, entretien et refection d'elements de voirie (pistes et routes forestieres), d'infrastructures (parkings, aires d'accueil...) et de leurs equipements associes (ouvrages d'assainissement et clotures).Awards
This award was granted to Activert by Département de la Seine-Maritime for an amount of EUR 539,525. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Activert | EUR 539,525 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Département de la Seine-Maritime to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-a552d89a-72a0-43ea-8995-7356218aacec-award-1Publication date2018-01-13Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

