📑2020pn032 -- marche de travaux de clos couvert et d'amenagement des trois gares aeriennes de la ligne 18 du Grand Paris Express
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 2020pn032 -- marche de travaux de clos couvert et d'amenagement des trois gares aeriennes de la ligne 18 du Grand Paris Express.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Société du Grand Paris for an amount of EUR 12,988,150 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-08-11 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Société du Grand Paris Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-08-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMarche de travaux de clos couvert et d'amenagement des trois gares aeriennes de Palaiseau, Orsay-Gif et de CEA Saint-Aubin de la section aerienne de la ligne 18 du Grand Paris Express. Lot 1: travaux de clos couvert et corps d'etat architecturaux pour l'amenagement des trois gares aeriennes de la ligne 18 du Grand Paris Express. Lot 2: travaux relatifs aux corps d'etat techniques pour l'amenagement des trois gares aeriennes de la ligne 18 du Grand Paris Express.Awards
This award was granted to Rougnon by Société du Grand Paris for an amount of EUR 12,988,150. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-05-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Rougnon | EUR 12,988,150 | 2022-05-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Société du Grand Paris to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-aa92a3d2-fa2d-48de-b804-44dd8548b6ec-award-1Publication date2020-08-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-05-16CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_negotiated_with_prior_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

