📑Fourniture et livraison de vaccins pour les services du departement de l'Herault -- 11 Lots
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fourniture et livraison de vaccins pour les services du departement de l'Herault -- 11 Lots.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Conseil départemental de l'Hérault for an amount of EUR 567,200 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-01-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Conseil départemental de l'Hérault Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-01-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLes produits commandes sont des medicaments tels que definis a l'article 5111-1 du code de la sante publique, et disposant d'une Autorisation de mise sur le marche (AMM) conformement a l'article L. 5121-8 du code de la sante publique. Sont concernes par le present marche les vaccins necessaires aux consultations medicales des services territoriaux de la protection maternelle et infantile (STPMI) et du Foyer de l'enfance et de la famille (FDEF).Awards
This award was granted to Glaxosmithkline by Conseil départemental de l'Hérault for an amount of EUR 567,200. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Glaxosmithkline | EUR 567,200 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Conseil départemental de l'Hérault to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-b016a89a-e14a-4a98-880c-7d491477a687-award-2Publication date2020-01-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

