📑Etudes hydromorphologiques et hydrauliques sur le secteur de la Diege et du Lot median
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Etudes hydromorphologiques et hydrauliques sur le secteur de la Diege et du Lot median.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 SMBRC for an amount of EUR 81,350 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-08-18 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 SMBRC Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-08-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe present marche porte sur la realisation d'etudes hydrauliques, hydromorphologiques et ecologiques sur les secteurs de la Diege et du Lot median (secteur Capdenac). L'objectif de ces etudes est l'amelioration de la prevention des inondations, par la proposition d'action prenant en compte le contexte hydromorphologique des cours d'eau consideres.Awards
This award was granted to Cereg Ingénierie Sud-Ouest by SMBRC for an amount of EUR 81,350. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-02-18. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Cereg Ingénierie Sud-Ouest | EUR 81,350 | 2021-02-18 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SMBRC to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-bbf03d9e-7777-486f-ae9f-2fb09b89df9a-award-2Publication date2020-08-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-02-18CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

