Want to know more about TRANSFORMATION DE L'ECOLE MATERNELLE PAGNOL EN ECOLE PRIMAIRE AVEC RESTAURANT SCOLAIRE A BOURG DE PEAGE (Drome).Le delai d'execution global des travaux est de 13 mois? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑TRANSFORMATION DE L'ECOLE MATERNELLE PAGNOL EN ECOLE PRIMAIRE AVEC RESTAURANT SCOLAIRE A BOURG DE PEAGE (Drome).Le delai d'execution global des travaux est de 13 mois

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase TRANSFORMATION DE L'ECOLE MATERNELLE PAGNOL EN ECOLE PRIMAIRE AVEC RESTAURANT SCOLAIRE A BOURG DE PEAGE (Drome).Le delai d'execution global des travaux est de 13 mois.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Ville de Bourg de Péage for an amount of EUR 70,957 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-09-20 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Ville de Bourg de Péage Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-09-20 Contest statusnot reported Description33 ; Batiment

Awards

This award was granted to BONHOMME BATIMENTS INDUSTRIELS by Ville de Bourg de Péage for an amount of EUR 70,957. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. This is award number 8.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 8. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 BONHOMME BATIMENTS INDUSTRIELSEUR 70,9578

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville de Bourg de Péage to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-c8682a50-a86d-4252-b3e7-0bfa8e9f8501-award-8Publication date2018-09-20Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsPROCEDURE_ADAPTEStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.