Want to know more about Prestations d'assurances construction dans le cadre de l'extension du centre national de la mer.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Prestations d'assurances construction dans le cadre de l'extension du centre national de la mer.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Prestations d'assurances construction dans le cadre de l'extension du centre national de la mer.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération du Boulonnais for an amount of EUR 121,542 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-12-12 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération du Boulonnais Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-12-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrestations d'assurances construction dans le cadre de l'extension du centre national de la mer.

Awards

This award was granted to Cabinet Gras et Savoye by Communauté d'agglomération du Boulonnais for an amount of EUR 121,542. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-03-21. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇫🇷 Cabinet Gras et SavoyeEUR 121,5422016-03-212

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté d'agglomération du Boulonnais to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-cc3fedca-d890-4e61-b685-bea0214270cb-award-2Publication date2015-12-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-03-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesFrance
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.