Want to know more about Construction de l'EHPAD "La Residence de la Dronne".? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Construction de l'EHPAD "La Residence de la Dronne".

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Construction de l'EHPAD "La Residence de la Dronne".

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 EHPAD "La Résidence de la Dronne" for an amount of EUR 84,135 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-09-30 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 EHPAD "La Résidence de la Dronne" Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-09-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionConstruction de l'EHPAD sur un nouveau site d'une capacite de 116 lits sur un terrain pres du centre Ville de Brantome. La presente consultation concerne les lots 02 a 22, le lot 01 ayant deja ete consulte et attribue.

Awards

This award was granted to Bouthier Pascal by EHPAD "La Résidence de la Dronne" for an amount of EUR 84,135. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 9.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 Bouthier PascalEUR 84,1359

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity EHPAD "La Résidence de la Dronne" to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-cf9f7601-369b-4e50-a306-d2cbc00314d8-award-9Publication date2011-09-30Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.