๐Appel d'offres en vue des fournitures et poses d'equipements professionnels pour restauration collective
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Appel d'offres en vue des fournitures et poses d'equipements professionnels pour restauration collective.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Commune de Toulon for an amount of EUR 66,136 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-12-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Commune de Toulon Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-12-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe present marche a pour objet de confier au titulaire les fournitures et poses d'equipements professionnels pour les cuisines y compris les pieces detachees et des prestations accessoires de maintenance pendant la garantie, pour les batiments communaux de la ville de Toulon. Ces fournitures et equipements sont destines a la restauration collective dans divers batiments communaux de la ville de Toulon.Awards
This award was granted to serafec by Commune de Toulon for an amount of EUR 66,136. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-11-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท serafec | EUR 66,136 | 2021-11-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Commune de Toulon to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-e5515af5-05f0-4f40-8f8d-20a8fc9f75c1-award-1Publication date2021-12-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-11-16CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

