📑Conso-pts
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Conso-pts.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Saelsi for an amount of EUR 3,622,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-02-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Saelsi Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-02-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAcquisition de consommables de police technique et scientifique au profit du ministere de l'interieur et du ministere de l'Europe et des affaires etrangeres. L'accord cadre est passe selon la procedure d'appel d'offres ouvert. L'accord-cadre mono-attributaire s'execute au moyen de bons de commande. Il est soumis au cahier des clauses administratives generales applicable aux marches publics de fournitures courantes et services (CCAG-FCS). L'accord-cadre est conclu sans minimum ni maximum. Il se decompose en 8 lots pour la duree de l'accord-cadre (4 ans) et pour l'ensemble des services coordonnes.Awards
This award was granted to MD Tech by Saelsi for an amount of EUR 3,622,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-11-25. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 MD Tech | EUR 3,622,000 | 2019-11-25 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Saelsi to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-e893c9ce-33b9-46cd-88e8-511e9da68980-award-5Publication date2019-02-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-11-25CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

