๐Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la construction d'un batiment tertiaire (ilot no 1) -- Ecoparc du Genevois a Cervonnex (74)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la construction d'un batiment tertiaire (ilot no 1) -- Ecoparc du Genevois a Cervonnex (74).
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Teractem for an amount of EUR 301,859 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-12-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Teractem Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-12-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe projet de l'ilot no 1 consiste en le developpement d'une activite de kine/balneotherapie et d'une activite tertiaire. Le present projet concerne la construction de la partie tertiaire dite <<Maison du droit et des chiffres>> de 2 225 m2 de surface plancher ainsi que les amenagements exterieurs. Enveloppe financiere affectee aux travaux: 2 749 300 EUR HT. Contenu de la mission: mission de base loi MOP y compris ESQ + VISA + OPC + SSI, ainsi que des missions complementaires.Awards
This award was granted to Briรจre Architectes by Teractem for an amount of EUR 301,859. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-09-10. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Briรจre Architectes | EUR 301,859 | 2018-09-10 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Teractem to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ecba5d39-fd72-4c78-879e-8fa21bf64684-award-1Publication date2017-12-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-09-10CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

