๐Marche de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la conception et le suivi de la realisation d'un projet de restructuration de bureaux situes dans un immeuble classe au titre des monuments historiques a Paris 75001
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Marche de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la conception et le suivi de la realisation d'un projet de restructuration de bureaux situes dans un immeuble classe au titre des monuments historiques a Paris 75001.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท APIJ for an amount of EUR 291,550 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-12 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท APIJ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMarche de prestations intellectuelles de maitrise d'oeuvre pour la conception et le suivi de la realisation d'un projet de restructuration lourde de bureaux situes dans un immeuble classe au titre des monuments historiques a Paris 75001. Le marche comporte une mission de base et une mission complementaire etudes de diagnostic (DIA).Awards
This award was granted to AP Architecture by APIJ for an amount of EUR 291,550. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-06-15. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท AP Architecture | EUR 291,550 | 2020-06-15 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity APIJ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ef77f79d-66bd-4f8b-ab42-b68bb893ab29-award-1Publication date2019-12-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-06-15CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

