📑Lot: Acquisition et installation d'equipements multimedia incluant videoprojecteurs, videoprojecteurs interactifs, tablettes interactives et visualisateurs destines aux etablissements publics locaux.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Lot: Acquisition et installation d'equipements multimedia incluant videoprojecteurs, videoprojecteurs interactifs, tablettes interactives et visualisateurs destines aux etablissements publics locaux.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Région Alsace for an amount of EUR 1,400,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-06-11 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Région Alsace Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-06-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLot: Acquisition et installation d'equipements multimedia incluant videoprojecteurs, videoprojecteurs interactifs, tablettes interactives et visualisateurs destines aux etablissements publics locaux d'enseignement relevant de la competence de la region et des departements.Awards
This award was granted to Entela by Région Alsace for an amount of EUR 1,400,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-04-22. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Entela | EUR 1,400,000 | 2016-04-22 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Région Alsace to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-f324e42f-cd93-4f20-9602-4dd460a99cfe-award-1Publication date2016-06-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-04-22CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

