📑Fourniture et livraison de titres restaurant pour le personnel de l'Ile de La Reunion Tourisme
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fourniture et livraison de titres restaurant pour le personnel de l'Ile de La Reunion Tourisme.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Comité régional du tourisme for an amount of EUR 500,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-10-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Comité régional du tourisme Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-10-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAccord-cadre mono-attributaire a bons de commande (Bordereau de prix unitaires) et passe selon une procedure d'appel d'offres ouvert en application des articles R2161-1 a R2161-5, R2162-1, R2162-4, R2162-5 et R2162-13 et R2162-14 du code de la commande publique.le present accord-cadre est conclu sans montant minimum ni maximum. A titre indicatif et non contractuel, le nombre de titres commandes en 2020 etait de : 15 808 pour une valeur faciale de 7 euro(s) .il s'agit d'un achat non alloti, puisque l'objet de l'accord-cadre ne permet pas l'identification de prestations distinctesAwards
This award was granted to up by Comité régional du tourisme for an amount of EUR 500,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 up | EUR 500,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Comité régional du tourisme to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-f6770107-296b-4828-a63e-4fe093dce327-award-1Publication date2021-10-29Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

