📑Maintenance du controle d'acces, video-protection, interphonie, intrusion des sites reseau regional France 3 equipes Alcea
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Maintenance du controle d'acces, video-protection, interphonie, intrusion des sites reseau regional France 3 equipes Alcea.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 France Télévisions for an amount of EUR 9,824 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-04-19 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 France Télévisions Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-04-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIl s'agit d'un marche de maintenance preventive et corrective des systemes automatises de controle d'acces, de videosurveillance, d'interphonie et d'alarme intrusion pour les sites regionaux France 3 de France Televisions designes ci-dessous. Le marche comprendra egalement des travaux d'installation (complements, sites excentres BIP/Locales) ou de deplacement de ces systemes.Awards
This award was granted to Demongeot by France Télévisions for an amount of EUR 9,824. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-04-01. This is award number 7.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 7. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Demongeot | EUR 9,824 | 2019-04-01 | 7 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity France Télévisions to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ffb3af68-8f63-4b13-a61a-8c0a2376e236-award-7Publication date2019-04-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-04-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

