Want to know more about ENERGIE ET SERVICE? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐ŸขENERGIE ET SERVICE

What do we know about this supplier?

ENERGIE ET SERVICE appears in the public procurement registry of France. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 25 contracts for a total amount of EUR 3,187,046

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryFrance Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 25 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Alternative names

This company operates under 1 registered commercial or alternative name, allowing operational flexibility and brand diversification.

Energie et Service

Contracts

This company has participated in 25 public contracts for a total amount of EUR 3,187,046, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in France and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท La presente consultation a pour objet une mission d'assistance a maitrise d'ouvrage pour le suivi et le controle du marche d'exploitation des installations de genie climatique pour le Centre Hospitalier de Saint-Denis.La date previsionnelle de debut du marche est fixee au 1erJuillet 2021 pour une periode de 1 an.Le marche pourra etre reconduit trois fois par reconduction tacite pour une duree de 12 mois sans que la duree du marche ne puisse exceder quatre ans.Centre HOSPITALIER DE SAINT DENISEUR 16,5752021-05-06
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Accord-cadre mission d'assistance technique avec controle des prestations d'entretien, de maintenance et controles reglementaires d'equipements -- patrimoine CDC Habitat Social Sud-OuestCDC Habitat Social DIR Sud-OuestEUR 6,1852021-07-06
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Accord-cadre mission d'assistance technique avec controle des prestations d'entretien, de maintenance et controles reglementaires d'equipements -- patrimoine CDC Habitat Social Sud-OuestCDC Habitat Social DIR Sud-OuestEUR 6,8362021-07-06
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Accord-cadre mission d'assistance technique avec controle des prestations d'entretien, de maintenance et controles reglementaires d'equipements -- patrimoine CDC Habitat Social Sud-OuestCDC Habitat Social DIR Sud-OuestEUR 13,6112021-07-06
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท MAITRISE D'OEUVRE POUR LE SUIVI ET EXECUTION DES TRAVAUX DE RENOVATION DE LA RESIDENCE DESNOS - 205/207/209 RUE DES GROS GRES - 92700 COLOMBESColombes Habitat PublicEUR 25,0732021-10-19
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open19

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท CDC Habitat Social DIR Sud-Ouest3EUR 26,632
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Colombes Habitat Public2EUR 943,073
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ICF Atlantique SA HLM2EUR 15,603
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Saint Etienne Mรฉtropole2EUR 23,000
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Adoma1EUR 628,373

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2021-10-19

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.
This record last updated2021-10-19

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.