📑Elektroinstallation
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Elektroinstallation.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Betrieb für Bau und Liegenschaften Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (BBL M-V), Zentrale Vergabestelle (ZVS) for an amount of EUR 1,111,015 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-11-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Betrieb für Bau und Liegenschaften Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (BBL M-V), Zentrale Vergabestelle (ZVS) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-11-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionElektroarbeiten zur Grundinstandsetzung der alten Inneren Medizin wie: Niederspannungsinstallationsanlagen, Beleuchtungsanlagen einschliesslich Rettungszeichenleuchten, Kabel und Leitungsverlegung, Bauleistungen f. Elektroinstallation, Blitzschutz, Brandschutz.Awards
This award was granted to Elektro-Anlagenbau GmbH Neustrelitz by Betrieb für Bau und Liegenschaften Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (BBL M-V), Zentrale Vergabestelle (ZVS) for an amount of EUR 1,111,015. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-03-01. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Elektro-Anlagenbau GmbH Neustrelitz | EUR 1,111,015 | 2018-03-01 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Betrieb für Bau und Liegenschaften Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (BBL M-V), Zentrale Vergabestelle (ZVS) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-114e92cd-fe45-4a83-9581-57067d2b4e8b-award-1Publication date2017-11-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-03-01CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

