Want to know more about Dodavka energii pro sdruzeni obci Hlucinska.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dodavka energii pro sdruzeni obci Hlucinska.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dodavka energii pro sdruzeni obci Hlucinska.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Základní a mateřská škola Bělá, okres Opava, příspěvková organizace for an amount of EUR 77,010 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-02-02 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Základní a mateřská škola Bělá, okres Opava, příspěvková organizace Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-02-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDodavka elektricke energie a plynu.

Awards

This award was granted to HMB Ruschke by Základní a mateřská škola Bělá, okres Opava, příspěvková organizace for an amount of EUR 77,010. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2013-06-25. This is award number 9.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 HMB RuschkeEUR 77,0102013-06-259

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Základní a mateřská škola Bělá, okres Opava, příspěvková organizace to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-1951fe17-9618-4d19-986d-d07b26843e20-award-9Publication date2012-02-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-06-25CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.